SFWA 47th Annual Nebula Awards

Fantastic Forum coverage of the SFWA 47th Annual Nebula Awards from The Hyatt Regency, Crystal City, Virginia. Producer/host Ulysses E. Campbell talks with Jo Walton, winner of the Nebula Award for Best Novel for “Among Others” and Neil Gaiman, winner of the Ray Bradbury Award for Dr. Who “The Doctor’s Wife” and event organizer Steven Silver. Other winners included Bud Webster, Service to SFWA Award; Octavia Butler (posthumous) and John Clute, Solstice Award; Connie Willis, Damon Knight Grand Master Award; Delia Sherman, Andre Norton Award for “The Freedom Maze,”; Ken Liu, Best Short Story for “The Paper Menagerie,” ; Geoff Ryman, Best Novelette for “What We Found,” and Kij Johnson, Best Novella for “The Man Who Bridged The Mist.”

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.